22 Oct 2012

LittleBigPlanet is renowned for it's musical stylings. The soundtrack is comprised of a mixture of original and licensed music, featuring artists such as The Go! Team, Battles, Tapha Niang, and Jim Noir. The original tracks, some of which are interactive for Create purposes, were written by Mat Clark of Sonica Studios, London, the delectable Daniel Pemberton and Media Molecule's very own Kenneth Young.

LittleBigPlanet Karting

Original Score
Discontinued Kenneth C M Young
New Delhi Dawn Kenneth C M Young
Saregama Sun Kenneth C M Young
Skipping Syrtaki Kenneth C M Young
Avalonia Keith Tenniswood
Disco Shmisco Kenneth C M Young
Elevate This Kenneth C M Young
The Cosmos Richard Jacques
Eve’s Asylum Winifred Phillips
Victoria’s Lab Winifred Phillips

Licensed Music
Airbushed (RAC Remix) Anamanaguchi
Best Fish Tacos in Ensenada Freeland
The Dnieper Rapids (Instrumental) Turisas
Fresh Devo
Gbara Case Sierra Leone’s Refugee All-Stars
Grand Theft Ecstasy Feed Me
Happy Birthday Party Dom
Happy Soul with a Hook (DJ Format) Dave “Baby” Cortez
Hava Nagila Dick Dale and His Del-Tones
Holiday For Strings David Rose & His Orchestra
Inmovil Kinky
Odessa Dubstep Apollo 440
Prestige Production Neil Richardson
Sentinel (Shadow Guard) DJ FOOD feat. DK
Shooby Shooby Do Yah! Mocean Worker
Skankin’ to the Beat Fishbone
Ten Cities Beyond Snake & Jet's Amazing Bullit Band
Territorio Mexican Institute of Sound
Knighted and United Headquarters Music
Left Bank Two Mocean Worker

LittleBigPlanet Vita

Original Score
Carnivalian Chase Jarno Sarkula
Balkan Fever Jarno Sarkula
The Land of Marianne Winifred Phillips
Dance of the Weird Winifred Phillips
Model citizen Christoffer Berg
Tinkering Circuit Christoffer Berg
Tinkering Circuit (Rave Remix) Christoffer Berg
Arcade Countdown Todd Baker
Arcade Jazz Todd Baker
The Big Ride Todd Baker
Daredevil Deluxe Todd Baker
A Hollow Victory Richard Jacques
Ghost in the Pan Richard Jacques
The Lost Arcade Joe Henson and Alexis Smith
Clockwork Garden Tobias Lilja
Pod music Alastair Lindsay

Licensed Music
1991 Crystal Castles
Bust-Out Brigade The Go! Team
Swing Bop (Radio Edit) Der Dritte Raum
Snatch Shot Emperor Machine
High Together Siriumso
My Drum Machine Lorn
Off The Hook CSS
Neelie Opa Cupa
Eyen Plaid
Shutter Light Girl (Heterotic Remix) Kuedo
Antidote Style of Eye & Magnus the Magnus
Ghost von Frost Ugress
Joy Comes In The Morning Xploding Plastix
Prepare your coffin Tortoise
Plock Plone
Night on Bare Mountain (LBP remix) Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky (remix by Tobias Lilja)
Last Ride (Instrumental) Lee Fields and The Expressions
Fly Vision Arcadion
Let's Go Drop the Lime
Vi och Olle Slagsmålsklubben


Original Score
The Orb Of Dreamers (LBP Intro Music) Daniel Pemberton
The Pod Kenneth Young
Discontinued Kenneth Young
New Delhi Dawn Kenneth Young
Saregama Sun Kenneth Young
Skipping Syrtaki Kenneth Young
The Canyons Mat Clark
The Gardens Mat Clark and Kenneth Young
The Islands Mat Clark
The Metropolis Mat Clark
The Savannah Mat Clark
The Temples Mat Clark
The Wedding Mat Clark
The Wilderness Kenneth Young and Mat_Clark

Licensed Music
My Advice Part 1 Daniel Pemberton
My Advice Part 2 Daniel Pemberton
My Advice Part 3 Daniel Pemberton
Cries In The Wind Daniel Pemberton
Girly Goody Two Shoes Daniel Pemberton
Leaders Of Men Daniel Pemberton
Rainbow Warrior Daniel Pemberton
Rock The Jungle Daniel Pemberton
The Appliance Of Science Daniel Pemberton
Tricky Business Daniel Pemberton
Atlas (Radio Edit) Battles
Cornman Kinky
Dancing Drums Ananda Shankar
Get It Together The Go! Team
Left Bank Two The Noveltones
‘Battle On The Ice’ From ‘Alexander Nevsky’ by Sergei Prokofiev
My Patch Jim Noir
Rhythm Track 07 James Pants
Song 2 DJ Krush
Tapha Niang Toumani Diabate
Volver a Comenzar Cafe Tacvba

Downloadable Add-on Content
Party Ghouls Mat Clark
The Chrysalis of Eternity Kenneth Young
Tea The Sea by Mat Clark
Well Trained Mat Clark
Wise Owl Mat Clark
MGS4 'The Haunted' Kojima Productions sounds
MGS4 'The Hunter' Kojima Productions sounds
MGS2 'Yell "Dead Cell" (VR remix)'' Kojima Productions sounds
MGS1 'Encounted (LBP Remix)' Kojima Productions sounds, remixed by Kenneth Young

LittleBigPlanet PSP

Original Score
The Orb Of Dreamers (LBP Intro Music) Daniel Pemberton
Up Jumped the Sackman Jim Fowler
Don't Let it Drag On Jim Fowler
Wanton Canton Jim Fowler
Hear No Evil Jim Fowler
Fiddler's Elbow Jim Fowler
Sacksophone Bounce Jim Fowler
Oud Have Thought Jim Fowler
Fondue, Fondon't Jim Fowler
Oompah Lumpah Jim Fowler
Taking Off Jim Fowler
Hessian House of Horror Jim Fowler
Sugar Loafing Jim Fowler
Clave Under Pressure Jim Fowler

Licensed Music
Kobana Ali Hassan Kuban
Pele Arakatuba & Ballistic Brothers
Bossa Na Praia (Beach Samba) Astrud Gilberto
Marcia Foi Pro Samba Bazeado
Space Journey Coldcut
Talkative Didge David Hudson
Toy and 61 Festival Hedgehog
In This City Iglu and Hartly
Feel Am Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas
Neopolitan Dreams Lisa Mitchell
The Planet Plan United Future Organisation
Kargashai Mamer
Shanghai Blues Wu Man
Peace Pipe Nickodemus
2 Sips & Magic Nickodemus (feat. the New York Gypsy Allstars)
Isis Unveiled Phil Thornton & Hossam Ramzy
Hoy Tenemos (Boys from Brazil Remix) Sidestepper
Glockenpop Spiderbait
On Time Stereo de Luxe
Bouchez Stereo de Luxe
Bombora The Atlantics
Voodoo Juju The Voodoo Trombone Quartet
The Good Life The Week That Was
Satyam Shivam Sundaram Thievery Corporation